Incredible instrumentation, beautiful arrangements and searing vocals create iconic feel and soundscapes.

American Roots Rock album fueled by a lifetime of listening, years of passionate performance and uncompromising dedication to the craft of song writing. Hard hitting tempos, great hooks with inspired feel & transitions blend effortlessly into warm ballads.

What is Mastered for iTunes?

  1. Cut Us Down
  2. Bloom
  3. Carry That Weight
  4. High Walls
  5. Give Your Love
  6. All I Want
  7. Hole In My Heart
  8. The Movement Will Not Be Televised
  9. Flies
  10. Simple Song
  11. Amber
  12. Innocent Girl
  13. Spinal Tap

Tupelo Conjure Unplugged delivers a performance live and unplugged showcasing a dynamic range of songwriting & performance.

  1. Amber
  2. Bloom